Ja and Apple: The Violent Little Kids

Little Jaja’s Drawing

When I was six years old, we lived nearby my cousin Apple. She would go to our house after school, and we would play. When I’d see her being dropped off at our house, I’d be very happy, and I’d be like “Yey! Yey! Apple! Apple!” When the day ends, we’d be pulling each other’s hair, and I would vow to never speak to her again.

The next day, I’d be jumping up and down saying, “Yey! Yey! Apple! Apple!” And the cycle of violence continued.

Little Jaja’s Drawing

For more about my awesome Filipino family, check out these links:

For more weird kid stories, check out these links:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on TwitterFacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com. 

Leave a Reply

