Sweet Dreams Little Ja

Here’s a list of unforgettable dreams and nightmares that I had when I was a kid

1.) Sabrina One of my favorite dreams was about my favorite tv show Sabrina the Teenage Witch. In my dream, Sabrina sprinkled fairy dust on me, and we started flying across the sky. We flew higher and higher. Then, I realized that I was slowly losing height. “The fairy dust’s effects are wearing off” Sabrina said, “Look for Aunt Hilda and ask for more fairy dust.” I landed on the ground, and started aimlessly walking around. I called out Aunt Hilda’s name over and over, and I heard my voice echo through the empty space. I really wanted to fly again, but I woke up. 2.) Flying I had a lot of dreams about flying. Some of them seemed so real. I’d be standing on top of a couch, I’d be holding an umbrella, then I’d jump, but before I’d hit the floor, I’d levitate. In some dreams, I’d be in a long off-white empty corridor. I’d make my way through the corridor by levitating.

3.) It’s a Car, no a ship, no a lane, no…it’s a dream! Cars were always driving through my dreams. These cars could turn into ships, and planes.

4.) Cutting string with scissors Read more about this here.

5.) Monsters My mother said I should stop watching CSI and Charmed because they were the reasons why I dreamt about monsters. Dreams full of darkness, jam-packed with hairy legs, sharp teeth, drooling green saliva filled me with restless sleep.

6.) Inception Dream I had a dream where I woke up, then I realized I was still in a dream, so I tried to get out of bed, but then I realized I was still in a dream.

More Weird Kid Stories:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on TwitterFacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com.  Note: For some entries in this blog, a few names and details have been deliberately and willingly changed by the author. This is a personal decision made by the author and is not an endorsement for censorship.

Leave a Reply

