11 Happiness Commandments

*Note In The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin, she made her own happiness commandments, so I decided to write some of my favorite parts of the book and added some of my own commandments.

1. Be present.

2. Believe in yourself.

3. Think positively.

4. Be brave.

5. Be responsible.

6. Help out.

7. Ask for help.

8. Cut people some slack.

9. Move!

10. Take care of your relationships.

11. Do it now!

More Happiness and Inspiration:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on Twitter and FacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com. 

Note: For some entries in this blog, a few names and details have been deliberately and willingly changed by the author. This is a personal decision made by the author for specific reasons known to her and is not an endorsement for censorship.


2 thoughts on “11 Happiness Commandments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s