What post made you want to subscribe to my blog?

I’m so happy that I’m getting more and more subscribers! I want to say thank you to all of my readers for being a part of my blogging journey. You don’t know how happy you make me feel. So far, I have a total of 61 subscribers!

I can’t believe it! I even thought that hitting the 50 mark would be so difficult, but now I’m past 50. My next goal is to get to 100. When I get hit that magic number, I’ll finally have an excuse to create a Facebook page for my blog.

Whenever I have new subscribers, I always wonder why they subscribed to my blog. What post convinced you to follow my blog? What were you searching for when you found my blog? What are the topics in my blog that you like the most? Do you have any other suggestions for my blog?

Please leave a comment below!

More Blog, Social Media, and Techie Stuff:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on Twitter and FacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com. 

Note: For some entries in this blog, a few names and details have been deliberately and willingly changed by the author. This is a personal decision made by the author for specific reasons known to her and is not an endorsement for censorship.

9 thoughts on “What post made you want to subscribe to my blog?

  1. I agree. You grab attention with your titles. I love your writing style. It is enjoyable. I felt like I was a child again riding in the car with you. I really like the way you illustrate your page. I think you select beautiful artwork and colors. You are very creative. I really loved childhood game & the post where you listed all that you were grateful for. It was contagious and made me happy. 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! I’m so glad that I was able to take you back to your childhood and make you smile. Thank you so much for complimenting the pictures that I use. I really like inspiring people and making everyone happy. Thank you again for your kind words! I hope to write more posts and spread more happiness. 🙂

      Like

  2. Last February, I had just started my blog and I was reading other blogs that I had located under the heading “The Philippines.” Your blog “My Grandma’s Recipe: The Flying Saucer, ” captured my attention. It had only been a short time earlier that I learned about the Flying Saucer sandwiches at a coffee shop in Bacolod City. I also like the layout of your blog, which is unique, and I subscribed to your blog last February.

    Since February, I have greatly enjoyed your blog. Please keep it going. Take care and blessings.

    ~ Gary ~

    Like

  3. I subscribe because I like the way you write. There’s an earthy honesty about it which is quite refreshing. I get so tired of folk who want to blog just so they can moan and posture.
    Also, to steal from Al Jolson, I’d walk a million miles for one of your smiles!

    Like

Leave a Reply

