Where are the real love stories?

I’ve watched so many romantic comedies, and recently I’ve come to question whether they are true. By true I mean: are they accurate depictions of what happens between two people who fall for each other? Is it true that people who hate each other can fall in love? Is it true that people who were friends for so long can fall in love? Do fuck buddies fall in love?

Where are the real love stories? I wish there was a movie based on a real love story. There are so many movies based on war and “important” historical events, yet most of them include a fictional love story just so they can have heart. Why can’t we tell real love stories? Maybe I should write them, but where do I find them?

More Love. That’s it:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on Twitter and FacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com. 

Leave a Reply

