Wishing There were TV Shows about Finding Yourself

There are so many tv shows about how a girl or a guy tries to find the love of her or his life. I wish there were shows where the protagonist was finding herself or himself. It’s a pretty dramatic part of life, this whole business of figuring out what you really want, of pursuing the specifics of a dream, and facing adversity.

Maybe I will write about that, but where do I start? What’s the story? How will it end? Ever since I started working, I have stopped writing stories, and it’s like a muscle that have lost it’s agility–I don’t know how to write stories anymore.

But I’ve been starting. Little by little. Like an engine revving up to start. I guess I just have to be patient. I just have to keep on going this path. I have to trust that all my efforts will lead to something, whatever that thing is.

More Inventions and Ideas:

Check out my other blog categories.

If you like this post, please subscribe to this blog. Ja is also on Twitter and FacebookTumblr, Bloglovin (for blogfor Tumblr). Email Ja at: ageofthediary@gmail.com.

Note: For some entries in this blog, a few names and details have been deliberately and willingly changed by the author. This is a personal decision made by the author for specific reasons known to her and is not an endorsement for censorship.

All the opinions expressed in this page and in this blog are my own and do not represent the official stances of the companies, institutions, and organizations that I am affiliated with.

Leave a Reply

